Executives


Gerald Lamoureux

President

president@markhamringette.com


VACANT POSITION

Vice President


Fernanda Serroul

Past President

ice@markhamringette.com


Marie Scott

COVID Safety Leader

csl@markhamringette.com


Sarah Warmington

Secretary

secretary@markhamringette.com


Anna McCarroll

Treasurer

treasurer@markhamringette.com


Marie Scott

Co-Registrar

registrar@markhamringette.com


Betty Vlahakis

Co-Registrar

registrar@markhamringette.com


Gerald Lamoureux

Referee-In-Chief

referee@markhamringette.com


Fernanda Serroul

Ice Scheduler

ice@markhamringette.com


Jose Rosa

Webmaster


Alex Serroul

Social Media

social@markhamringette.com


Harini Sivalingam

Social Media

social@markhamringette.com


Betty Vlahakis

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@markhamringette.com


Jenn Morgan

Equipment and Inventory Manager (Bear Cubs and New Equipment)

equipment@markhamringette.com


Nancy Steffan

Equipment and Inventory Manager (Bear Cubs and New Equipment)

equipment@markhamringette.com


Shelley Inward

Bear Cubs Convenor

bearcubs@markhamringette.com


VACANT POSITION

Come Try Ringette (CTR) Coordinator


Peter Kennedy

Great Lakes Ringtte League (GLRL) Rep


Lisa O'Bonsawin

Ontario Central Region Ringette League (OCRRL) Rep

ocrrl@markhamringette.com


Sonia Chao-Hamilton

Southern Region Ringette Association (SRRA) Rep

srra@markhamringette.com


Elizabeth Kolb

Year End Banquet Co-Chair

banquet@markhamringette.com


Alex Serroul

Early Bear Tournament Chair

earlybear@markhamringette.com


Alex Serroul

Athlete Representative

tourney@markhamringette.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 21, 2023 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

MSRA Executive Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information